I wish I could,,

I wish I could go over this pain,,
go over this bit of my life
get rid of this status
but in vain I go under this times and times through my whole entire life
I just can't do disconnect coz I used to bind my self with this around me though I just had to be there not by my will...nevertheless I had to work to get this better,,but
not yet I think I can,,sometimes we can't change whole bit in our life coz it just formulate our life to be in this way
it's unchangeable simply
soo it was a wish and still,,,, not to disconnect but just to wish that this bit was not my life
to get rid of pain and have the ability to go ahead and never look back
could we just do that?
we can ignore that for a time but we cant help to forget and pretend that it was nothing just our life
To make this wish true I tried and still try not because I hate my life but to make it better I must learn to go over that,,,and not to disconnect,,but to go over that

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0